Waterfall Arts





Links

organizations

Waterfall Arts www.waterfallarts.org
PROJECT M www.projectmlab.com
Maine Art Scene www.maineartscene.com
Green Museum www.greenmuseum.org
Belfast CoHousing & EcoVillage  www.mainecohousing.org
Coastal Mountain Land Trust www.coastalmountains.org
SWLA www.swlamaine.org
Maine Arts Commission  http://mainearts.maine.gov    
Maine Association of Non-Profits    www.nonprofitmaine.org 
PechaKucha Rockland
 http://www.pecha-kucha.org/night/rockland-maine
Belfast Poetry Festival    http://www.belfastpoetry.com
Belfast Bay Watershed Coalition http://www.belfastbaywatershed.org
Coastal Mountains Land Trust http://www.coastalmountains.org
Belfast Cohousing and EcoVillage http://mainecohousing.org
Build Green Maine http://www.buildgreenmaine.com

friends

Meredith Alex Design - www.madgirlworld.com
Sandy Olson - http://sandyolsonimages.com
Alan Crichton-artist & founder of Waterfall Arts www.caldbeck.com/artist_info.html?artist_id=24
Marcie Bronstein-photographer
www.marciejanbronstein.com
Suzette McAvoy
-curatorial services www.suzettemcavoy.com
Ben Potter artsit  www.benpotter.net
Kenny Cole-artist www.kennycole.com
Abby Sadauckas-artist www.abbysadauckas.com
Dudley Zopp-artist www.dudleyzopp.net
David Estey-artist www.davidestey.com
Joe Ascrizzi-sculptor www.ascrizzi.com
Kathy Levine www.kathylevine.net
Natasha Mayers http://natashamayers.wordpress.com/
Peter Jones http://www.pjcaver.com/
Nancy Morgan Barnes http://www.levatodesign.com/nancymorganbarnes/index_flash.html

musical friends

The ToughCats www.toughcats.com
Maggie, Pierce and EJ www.mpeband.com
James Carney Group-jazz musician www.myspace.com/jamescarneygroup
Dan Beckman www.myspace.com/ukeofphillips
Full Contact Kitty www.myspace.com/fullcontactkitty
Lindsay Ray www.musicnation.com/music/lindseyray
Tree by Leaf
www.treebyleaf.org
Tango www.tango-cabaret.com
Over a Cardboard Sea www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pjh0kt6pD1Y

businesses

Inner Sense Screen Printing Tim Sommer www.innersenseprinting.com
Bonneville Consulting (Thierry Bonneville)-Marketing & Web Design www.bonnevilleconsulting.com
Moss Inc. www.mossinc.com
Ben Magro Photography www.benmagrophoto.com
C2llc (John Bielenberg) www.c2llc.com
The Inn at Ocean’s Edge innatoceansedge.com/
Darby's Restaurant www.darbysrestaurant.com
The Colonial Theatre www.colonialtheatre.com
Friend of the Bride(Krista Hastings)
www.friendofthebride.com
Midcoast Magnet   www.midcoastmagnet.com
Belfast Downtown Business Group    http://belfastdowntown.com

cool people doing cool things

Laurie David global warming activist www.lauriedavid.com
Paul Mayewski award winning climate change scientist www.climatechange.umaine.edu
Al Gore environmental activist www.algore.com and www.climatecrisis.net
Michael Moore film maker and puddle stomper www.michaelmoore.com
Scott Constable and Ene Osteraas-Constable "deep craft" pioneers www.thewowhaus.com
The Art of Global Warming brazilian artist collective www.artinearth.com
Jeff Jordan
social change pioneer www.rescuescg.com

galleries         

Aarhus                          www.aarhusgallery.com   
Caldbeck Gallery       www.caldbeck.com
High Street Gallery      www.highstreetgallery.com
Parent Gallery               www.nealparent.com

 
Waterfall Arts | 256 High Street, Belfast, Maine 04915 | (207) 338-2222 | info@waterfallarts.org
Join us on Facebook