Waterfall Arts





Show Archive

Calendar

  
 
Date Event Name Venue City Event Type
Wednesday, January 07 - Wednesday, May 13
01:00.PM - 04:00.PM
Open Print Studio Hours Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, January 07 - Wednesday, May 13
05:30.PM - 08:00.PM
Open Clay Studio Hours Clay Studio Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, January 14 - Wednesday, May 20
02:30.PM - 05:00.PM
Bridge After School Art Club Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, February 07 - Saturday, May 02
09:30.AM - 12:00.PM
Life Drawing Group (Saturday) Drawing and Painting Studio Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, April 08 - Wednesday, May 13
05:30.PM - 08:30.PM
Adventures in Printmaking Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, April 11 - Saturday, June 27
09:30.AM - 12:00.PM
Saturday Life Drawing Group Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, April 13 - Monday, May 18
05:30.PM - 08:00.PM
Still Life Painting with Acrylics Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Tuesday, April 21 - Tuesday, May 26
05:00.PM - 08:00.PM
Ceramics for All with Adam Bogosian and Cory Upton-Cosulich Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, April 29 - Wednesday, June 03
03:30.PM - 05:30.PM
Wonders of Clay with Linda Stec for ages 6 and up Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Thursday, May 07
05:30.PM - 08:30.PM
Free Print Demo and Open Studio Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, May 30 - Sunday, May 31
10:00.AM - 03:00.PM
Weekend Workshop: Screenprinting with Shawn Brewer Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups

Waterfall Arts | 256 High Street, Belfast, Maine 04915 | (207) 338-2222 | info@waterfallarts.org
Join us on Facebook