Waterfall Arts





Show Archive

Calendar

  
 
Date Event Name Venue City Event Type
Friday, April 04 - Friday, May 30
Print: Open Call Exhibit Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Art Exhibits
Tuesday, April 08 - Tuesday, May 27
05:30.PM - 07:30.PM
Ceramics All Levels w/Adam Bogosian & Cory Upton-Cosulich Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Tuesday, April 08 - Tuesday, May 27
05:30.PM - 08:30.PM
Aquatint Printing with Richard Mann Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Tuesday, April 08 - Tuesday, May 27
05:30.PM - 07:30.PM
Painting All Levels with Karen Jelenfy Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, April 09 - Wednesday, May 28
03:30.PM - 05:30.PM
Wonders of Clay Continues with Linda Stec Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Thursday, April 10 - Thursday, May 29
10:00.AM - 12:00.PM
Beginning Ceramics w/Adam Bogosian Thursday Mornings Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Thursday, April 10 - Thursday, May 29
05:00.PM - 08:00.PM
Printmaking All Levels with Tara Law Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, April 12 - Saturday, June 28
09:30.AM - 12:00.PM
Saturday Life Drawing Group Continues Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, April 16 - Wednesday, June 04
04:30.PM - 06:30.PM
Printmaking Extravaganza with Russell Kahn for 9 to 14 year olds Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Thursday, April 24
10:00.AM - 11:30.AM
MAC is Looking for Feedback in Belfast Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast All Other Events
Saturday, April 26
10:00.AM - 02:00.PM
Workshop: Slab Platters with Adam Bogosian and Cory Upton-Cosulich Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Friday, May 16 - Friday, September 12
Living Wall Installation Outside at Waterfall Arts Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Art Exhibits
Friday, June 13 - Friday, July 25
Living in These Bodies, Part I Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Art Exhibits
Friday, August 01 - Friday, August 29
Living in These Bodies, Part II Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Art Exhibits

Waterfall Arts | 256 High Street, Belfast, Maine 04915 | (207) 338-2222 | info@waterfallarts.org
Join us on Facebook