Waterfall Arts





Show Archive

Calendar

  
 
Date Event Name Venue City Event Type
Friday, May 16 - Friday, September 12
Living Wall Installation Outside at Waterfall Arts Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Art Exhibits
Saturday, July 12 - Saturday, October 04
09:30.AM - 12:00.PM
Saturday Life Drawing Group Continues Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Friday, August 29 - Friday, September 19
Anon Show invitation Waterfall Arts - Clifford Gallery Belfast Art Exhibits
Friday, September 12 - Friday, October 31
Turning in your Hand: The Blue Marble Project Waterfall Arts - Clifford Gallery Belfast Art Exhibits
Tuesday, September 16 - Thursday, December 11
Open Print Studio Hours Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Tuesday, September 16 - Tuesday, November 18
05:30.PM - 07:30.PM
Ceramics All Levels w/Adam Bogosian & Cory Upton-Cosulich Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, September 17 - Sunday, December 21
Open Clay Studio Hours Clay Studio Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, September 17 - Wednesday, November 19
03:30.PM - 05:30.PM
Wonders of Clay for kids age 6 and up Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, September 22 - Monday, November 10
05:30.PM - 07:30.PM
Portrait Painting with Mike Fletcher Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, October 04 - Saturday, November 08
10:00.AM - 01:00.PM
Intaglio: Printmaking All Levels with Jeff Jelenfy Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, October 04
10:00.AM - 02:00.PM
Drawing with Fire Workshop with Mark Kelly Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, November 15
10:00.AM - 02:00.PM
Aquatint Print Workshop with Richard Mann Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, December 06
09:00.AM - 12:00.PM
Family Paint Your Own Pottery Workshop Clay Studio Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups

Waterfall Arts | 256 High Street, Belfast, Maine 04915 | (207) 338-2222 | info@waterfallarts.org
Join us on Facebook