Waterfall Arts





Show Archive

Calendar

  
 
Date Event Name Venue City Event Type
Friday, May 16 - Friday, September 12
Living Wall Installation Outside at Waterfall Arts Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Art Exhibits
Friday, June 13 - Saturday, August 30
Summer Color: Art in our Corridor Gallery Waterfall Arts - Clifford Gallery Belfast Art Exhibits
Friday, June 13 - Friday, July 25
Living in These Bodies, Part I Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Art Exhibits
Tuesday, July 01 - Tuesday, July 29
10:00.AM - 01:00.PM
Drawing Nature with Emily Brown Kingdom Falls Montville Montville Classes/Workshops and Groups
Friday, July 11 - Friday, August 15
10:00.AM - 12:00.PM
Wonders of Clay with Linda Stec for ages 6 and up Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, July 12 - Saturday, October 04
09:30.AM - 12:00.PM
Saturday Life Drawing Group Continues Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, July 21 - Friday, July 25
01:00.PM - 04:00.PM
Draw and Paint Your Guts Out with Russell Kahn for ages 8 to 14 Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, July 26
10:00.AM - 02:00.PM
Pinhole Camera Workshop with Mike Fletcher for all ages Kingdom Falls Montville Montville Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, July 28 - Friday, August 01
09:00.AM - 03:00.PM
CAMP: Sgt. Peppers Lonely Heart Club Band with Bridget Matros for ages 7 - 14 Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Tuesday, July 29 - Thursday, July 31
10:00.AM - 04:00.PM
Telling Stories in Mixed Media with Dina Petrillo Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Friday, August 01 - Friday, August 29
Living in These Bodies, Part II Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Art Exhibits
Saturday, August 02
10:00.AM - 02:00.PM
Workshop: Image Traffic: Printmaking and the Appropriated Image Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, August 04 - Thursday, August 07
09:00.AM - 01:00.PM
Intro to Watercolor with Lesia Sochor Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, August 04 - Friday, August 08
09:00.AM - 01:00.PM
Torchwork: Intro to Hot Glass and Beadwork with Marta Bernbaum Kingdom Falls Montville Montville Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, August 04 - Wednesday, August 20
05:30.PM - 08:30.PM
Color Etching with Richard Mann Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, August 09
10:00.AM - 12:00.PM
Workshop: Sequencing-Path to Creativity with Marta Bernbaum Kingdom Falls Montville Montville Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, August 11 - Friday, August 15
09:00.AM - 12:00.PM
Sculpting in 3 Media with Russell Kahn for ages 9 to 14 Kingdom Falls Montville Montville Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, August 11 - Friday, August 15
10:00.AM - 03:00.PM
Torchwork: Advanced Beads and Sculpture with Marta Bernbaum Kingdom Falls Montville Montville Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, August 11 - Friday, August 15
01:00.PM - 04:00.PM
Exploring Color with Russell Kahn for 9 to 14 year olds Kingdom Falls Montville Montville Classes/Workshops and Groups
Thursday, August 14
07:00.PM
Artist Panel: Living in these Bodies II Artists Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast All Other Events

Waterfall Arts | 256 High Street, Belfast, Maine 04915 | (207) 338-2222 | info@waterfallarts.org
Join us on Facebook