Waterfall Arts





Show Archive

(View Complete Calendar)

  
 
Date Event Name Venue City Event Type
Tuesday, September 09 - Friday, November 07
Call for Work: Handmade Art and Craft 2014 Waterfall Arts - Clifford Gallery Belfast Art Exhibits
Friday, September 12 - Friday, October 24
Exhibit - Turning in your Hand: The Blue Marble Project Waterfall Arts - Clifford Gallery Belfast Art Exhibits
Wednesday, September 17 - Wednesday, November 19
03:30.PM - 05:30.PM
Wonders of Clay for kids age 6 and up Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, September 22 - Monday, November 10
05:30.PM - 07:30.PM
Portrait Painting with Mike Fletcher Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, September 24 - Wednesday, December 17
02:30.PM - 04:30.PM
BRIDGE: Free Afterschool Art Club for Belfast 6th Graders Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Friday, September 26 - Wednesday, December 31
The Anon Exhibit Waterfall Arts - Clifford Gallery Belfast Art Exhibits
Tuesday, October 07 - Sunday, November 09
Open Call - Comminglings: MEAD Soup Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast All Other Events
Tuesday, October 07 - Saturday, November 15
11:59.PM
Kindling Fund - Grants for Artists Information and Deadline Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast All Other Events
Saturday, October 11 - Saturday, December 27
09:30.AM - 12:00.PM
Saturday Life Drawing Group New Series Starts Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, October 11 - Saturday, November 22
10:00.AM - 01:00.PM
Intaglio: Printmaking All Levels with Jeff Jelenfy Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, October 13 - Sunday, December 21
Open Clay Studio Hours Clay Studio Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, October 13 - Thursday, December 11
Open Print Studio Hours Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Thursday, October 23
06:30.PM
The Anon Salon Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast All Other Events
Saturday, October 25
11:00.AM - 02:00.PM
The Big Draw -Global Sketch-Fest Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast All Other Events
Friday, October 31 - Wednesday, November 26
Experimental Comminglings Exhibit Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Art Exhibits
Saturday, November 08
10:30.AM - 01:30.PM
Artists Talk + Field Foray - Experimental Comminglings Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast All Other Events
Saturday, November 15
10:00.AM - 02:00.PM
Aquatint Print Workshop with Richard Mann Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, November 22
05:00.PM - 07:00.PM
Comminglings: MEAD SOUP Event Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast All Other Events
Friday, December 05 - Tuesday, December 23
Handmade Show and Sale Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast All Other Events
Saturday, December 06
09:00.AM - 12:00.PM
Family Paint Your Own Pottery Workshop Clay Studio Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups

Waterfall Arts | 256 High Street, Belfast, Maine 04915 | (207) 338-2222 | info@waterfallarts.org
Join us on Facebook