Waterfall Arts





Show Archive

(View Complete Calendar)

  
 
Date Event Name Venue City Event Type
Sunday, January 04 - Tuesday, March 31
Open Call for 2015 Photography Exhibit: the Poetry of Maine's Fog, Rain, Snow and Ice Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Art Exhibits
Tuesday, January 06 - Wednesday, April 01
01:00.PM - 04:00.PM
Open Print Studio Hours Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, January 07 - Thursday, April 30
05:30.PM - 08:30.PM
Open Clay Studio Hours Clay Studio Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, January 10 - Saturday, April 04
09:30.AM - 12:00.PM
Life Drawing Group (Saturday) Drawing and Painting Studio Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Wednesday, January 21 - Wednesday, March 25
03:30.PM - 05:30.PM
Wonders of Clay Continues with Linda Stec Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, January 26 - Monday, March 16
05:30.PM - 07:30.PM
Drawing 101 with Mike Fletcher Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Tuesday, January 27 - Tuesday, March 17
05:30.PM - 08:30.PM
Ceramics for All with Adam Bogosian and Cory Upton Consulich Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Saturday, February 07
07:00.PM
Benefit Dance Party in Belfast with DJs! Fallout Shelter Belfast Music and Performances
Saturday, February 14
10:00.AM - 02:00.PM
Saturday Workshop: Screen Printing All Levels with Shawn Brewer Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, February 16 - Friday, February 20
09:00.AM - 12:00.PM
Vacation Art Camp: Art Meets Music! with Bridget Matros Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Thursday, February 19
05:30.PM - 08:00.PM
Free Print Demo and Open Studio Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Monday, February 23 - Thursday, March 26
Waterfall Arts Children's Chorus with John Cameron Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Classes/Workshops and Groups
Friday, February 27
06:00.PM
Pecha Kucha at the Blue Goose Feb 27 Blue Goose Northport - All Other Events
Sunday, March 01
Winter Festival Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast All Other Events
Saturday, March 14
06:00.PM - 10:00.PM
Fallout Shelter Music Festival Waterfall Arts Belfast Belfast Music and Performances

Waterfall Arts | 256 High Street, Belfast, Maine 04915 | (207) 338-2222 | info@waterfallarts.org
Join us on Facebook